Skip directly to content

Concerto a Flauto traverso concertato, 2 Violini , Fagotto o Basso concertante

The reference source is the autograph ms. of the score, catalog number GroF 765, Mus. Hs. 355, Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe, RISM ID no. 453003114.
Sample — 191x
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.

Post new comment