Skip directly to content

Concerto per Flauto traverso, 2 Violini e Basso

The source is a manuscript of parts Mus. Hs. 81, RISM ID no.: 453001988, erroneously attributed to Le Chevalier Amedée, available at Badische Landesbibliothek, Karlsruhe. Another copy of the same Concerto, available at the Österreichische Nationalbibliothek, Wien, is correctly attributed to Leonardo Leo. This edition is based on the Karlsruhe manuscript. Caption title: “CONCERTO | Flauto Traverso | Violino Primo | Violino Secondo | et | Basso | Del: Singe: Cheualie[!] “.
Sample page — 388x
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Release notes: 
Version 1.0