Skip directly to content

Concerto per Flauto dolce, Flauto traverso, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [TWV 52: e1]

Source of Concerto in e minor TWV 52: e1 for Recorder and Flute is the manuscript of the parts, Mus Ms 1033-84, available at Digitale Sammlungen, ULB, Darmstadt.
Score first page — 518x
Monday, August 13, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>Thanks Roberto Gonzales for your comment. In fact the flute part Ist movement is notated with the french clef as in the original ms. and in the score, so it appears wrong. Now the Flauto dolce part has been corrected.</p><p>&nbsp;</p><p>Mario Bolognani</p><p> editor</p>

<p>Thank you, Mario! :)</p>

<p>&iquest;Is the first movement on flauto dolce part wrong?</p>