Skip directly to content

Concerto per Flautino, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso in Fa maggiore

The source is the manuscript of the score present in the digital collection Utile Dulci, Musik-och teater-biblioteket, Stockholm. This concerto is written for Soprano recorder in C, and its part, written in B major while other parts are in F major, was transposed to F major. Actually, the player may read the original recorder part like playing with an Alto recorder in F.
Sample — 319x
Monday, January 30, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0