Skip directly to content

Concerto per 2 Flauti dolci, 2 Flauti traversieri / Oboi / Violini e Basso [n. VI - Op. VIII]

Source of Concerto n. VI Op. VIII is the 1708 printed edition of separate parts, published in facsimile by Fuzeau, Courlay with the following caption title: “VI / CONCERTS / à 2 Flûtes à Bec, 2 Flûtes Traversieres / Hau[t]bois ou Violons & Basse Continue. / Composées Par / MONSIEUR PEPUSCH / VIIIme OUVRAGE / A AMSTERDAM / Chez Jeanne Roger”.  The ancient edition is at the Uppsala  University Library.
Sample — 179x
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.0