Skip directly to content

Concerto per 2 Flauti dolci, 2 Flauti traversieri / Oboi / Violini e Basso [n. IV - Op. VIII]

Source of Concerto n. IV Op. VIII is a ms. of parts (Mus.2126-O-4), online available at the digital library SLUB, Dresden The 1708 printed edition of separate parts, published in facsimile by Fuzeau, Courlay has the following caption title: “VI / CONCERTS / à 2 Flûtes à Bec, 2 Flûtes Traversieres / Hau[t]bois ou Violons & Basse Continue. / Composées Par / MONSIEUR PEPUSCH / VIIIme OUVRAGE / A AMSTERDAM / Chez Jeanne Roger”.
Sample — 107x
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment