Skip directly to content

Concerto per 2 Flauti dolci, 2 Flauti traversieri / Oboi / Violini e Basso [n. II - Op. VIII]

Source of Concerto n. II Op. VIII is a 1708 printed edition of separate parts, published in facsimile by Fuzeau, Courlay. Caption title: “VI / CONCERTS / à 2 Flûtes à Bec, 2 Flûtes Traversieres / Hau[t]bois ou Violons & Basse Continue. / Composées Par / MONSIEUR PEPUSCH / VIIIme OUVRAGE / A AMSTERDAM / Chez Jeanne Roger”.
Sample — 171x
Saturday, July 26, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.

News & Comments

<p>Publication of version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.</p>

Post new comment