Skip directly to content

Castor & Pollux - 3e Suite d'orchestre

The edition includes instrumental suite n. 3 from a ms. of seven parts, which collects six instrumental suites extracted from Castor et Pollux (version 1754) and organized by tonality. The reference of the ms. is VM2-336 (2), Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Sample page — 217x
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Release notes: 
Version 1.0