Skip directly to content

Arianne et Baccus: Prologue Suite et Chaconne

Source of “Arianne et Baccus” is the ms. of the score, Philidor collection, digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris. Caption title: “Arianne et Baccus / Prologue”. The present edition includes all the instrumental pieces from Prologue and the Chaconne from Act III.
Sample — 365x
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Release notes: 
This edition, version 2.0, collects two previous publications, correcting some transcription errors and presenting a new editorial format.