Skip directly to content

5.e Concert en sextuor

The source is the ms. of 5 parts (1768), which includes a collection of 6 concerts, apocryphal arrangement from “Pièces de clavecin en concert” (concerts 1-5) and from “Nouvelles suites de pièces de clavecin” (concert 6). The ms. is online available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Sample page — 132x
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment