Skip directly to content


Astorga, Juan Oliver y (1733 - 1830)

Sample page — 42x

The sources of the Trio Sonatas no. III and n. IV are: 1) a manuscript in three separate parts, København, (København, (DK-Kk)), (mu 6212.0930), RISM ID no.: 150207135; 2) printed edition of the separate parts, Bologna, (Bologna, (I-Bc)), DD.327, RISM ID no.: 990002646.

Version 1.0
Sample — 491x

The edition collects two trios by Juan Oliver y Astorga in a new editorial format. Both sonatas have been previously published in 2008. Source is a ms. of parts available at  Giedde's Collection (Gieddes Samling III,40 mu 6212.0930), Copenhagen University Library.

Version 2.0