Skip directly to content


Ariosti, Attilio (1666 - 1729)

Sample page — 306x

The source of Sinfonia in D maior is a manuscript of the score, Österreichische Nationalbibliothek, Wien (A-Wn), Mus.Hs.16295.

Version 1.0
Sample page — 385x

The source of Divertimenti I & II is a printed edition by C. M. Fagnani, Bologna, 1695. The edition is online available at Museo internazionale e biblioteca della musica, Bologna (V.103).

Version 1.0