Skip directly to content

Concerto per Flauto traversier in Mi minore [RV 431]

Source of Concerto in e minor RV 431 is the autograph ms. of the score, Fondo Giordano, Volume 31 (p. 266r- 271v), Biblioteca Nazionale Universitaria, Torino. Caption title: „ p. Flauto Trav[ersie]r del Vivaldi “. The second movement is missing. At its place there is the script “Grave supra il libro come stà”.
Sample page — 177x
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

The missing Flauto part was published. Many thanks to Kamada Mikio for notification.

Version 1.2, published on September 6, 2016, improves the final part of the last movement and includes the violin and viola parts without bass clefs.

Publication of a revised edition ot this concerto with correction of transcription mistakes and improvement of the editorial format. Many thanks to Roberto Allegro for his revision.

Post new comment