Skip directly to content

Concerto a 7 per 2 Flauti, 2 Oboi, 2 Violini e Basso [TWV 44:41]

Source of Septet TWV 44:41 is a ms. of separate parts Mus.2392-O-28, Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB Dresden, RISM-A/II-210000256. Flute parts are in french clef in source and in published score, while separate parts use current violin clef.
Sample — 359x
Saturday, July 30, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 2.0 with a revised editorial format.

News & Comments

<p>Publication of version 2.0 with a revised editorial format.</p>