Skip directly to content

Trio per Flauto traversiere, Fagotto e Basso [Seibel 247]

Source of Trio [Seibel 247, HWv III:10] is the ms. of parts under the signature Ms. Musica Saec. XVII 18. 1411, Universitätsbibliothek, Rostock, edited by Kurt Janetzky, Pro Musica Verlag, Ed. 250, online available at Bayerische Staatsbibliothek, München. Caption title: “Trio / à 1 Traversière / 1 Baßon Concert / et / Violoncello (Cembalo) / del Sigr: Heinichen”.
Sample — 394x
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0