Skip directly to content

Sonate I e VIII - Op. 6 [Arr. G. C. Schickhard]

Source is the printed edition of Jeanne Roger, Amsterdam, N° 457: “XII SONATE / Del Sig.r Arcangelo Corelli / Op: 6ta / a 2 Flauti, e Basso Continuo / Transportate / DA GIO; CHRISTIANO SCHICKHARD /....”, available at Giedde’s collection, Copenhagen Royal Library.
Sample page — 230x
Friday, January 10, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 2.0

News & Comments

Wrong sample page and score replaced.