Skip directly to content

Sonata n. I per 2 Violini, Violoncello e Basso continuo

The source of the Sonata I is the 1730 edition of separate parts published in London which collects 6 triosonatas for 2 Violins and Bass. The ancient edition is online available at Sibley Music Library, Rochester University.
Sample — 324x
Sunday, November 20, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.