Skip directly to content

Sinfonie III & IV - Opera I

The sources of Sinfonia III in G major and of Sinfonia IV in E flat major are: 1) the printed edition of parts with title: “Sei sinfonie a due violini, alto viola e basso ... opera prima [Paris, Petit; Guersan; Vernadez; Bayart; Mlle Castagnery (gravé par M. Petit)]”, Paris, (Paris, (F-Pn)), RISM ID no.: 990012717; 2) Critical edition (with some mistakes) of the six Symphonies edited by Alberto Zanotelli
Sample page — 38x
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Release notes: 
Version 1.0