Skip directly to content

Sinfonia concertante a 8 [ZWV 189] a 2 Violini, 2 Oboi, Viola, Violoncello, Fagotto e Basso continuo

The sources are: autograph ms. of the score Mus. 2358-N-9 and a second ms. of separate parts  2358-N-9a, both available at Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB, Dresden. The autograph is dated „Praga, 1723“. Both sources have been digitized within the project „Instrumentalmusik der Dresdner Hofkapelle“.
Sample — 461x
Saturday, November 14, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format

News & Comments

Publication of version 1.0 with a new editorial format. Previous publication is dated November 1, 2009. Mario Bolognani editor