Skip directly to content

Quintetto IV, op. XXV per Flauto 2 Violini, Viola e Violoncello

Caption title of printed edition, available at Giedde's Collection, Copenhagen Royal Library: “SEI / QUINTETTI / per Flauto due Violini Alto / e Violoncello / Concertanti / composti dal Signor / Luigi Bocherini [sic] /.../Paris”.
Sample — 485x
Friday, December 29, 2006
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.

News & Comments

<p>Publication of version 1.0 with revision of the editorial format.</p>