Skip directly to content

Première Suite [1702] da "Recueil de pièces instrumentales"

The Suite includes 10 instrumental pieces in F major written by Lully and other Authors. The source is a ms. available at Gallica, BNF, Paris. Caption title: “Recueil de pièces instrumentales de différents auteurs; parties séparées de premier et second dessus, et de basse. Volume III | "Symphonie basse" Tome I”.
Sample — 383x
Sunday, March 11, 2007
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

Version 1.0 was published on March 11, 2007. The same version was published as version 1.1 with a new editorial format on September 21, 2014.