Skip directly to content

Polidoro: Sinfonia

The main source is the ms. of the score of the Sinfonia from the opera “Polidoro”, opera in five acts by Antonio Lotti, online available at Biblioteca del Conservatorio di musica S. Pietro a Majella, Napoli. A second source is a ms. of parts of an arrangement with horns in place of trumpets and the addition of flutes traversieres, SLUB, Dresden.
Sample — 559x
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.0