Skip directly to content

Concerto per Violino principale, 2 Flauti, 3 Oboi, 2 Violini, Viola, Fagotto e Basso [RV 576]

The reference source of Concerto RV 576 is a ms. of the score, Biblioteca Nazionale Universitaria, Torino (Foà-Giordano collection). Another copy of the same Concerto is a ms. of separate parts, Mus.2389-O-125, Digitale Bibliothek, RISM ID no. 212000227, SLUB Dresden.
Sample — 320x
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>it is a very nice concerto : I think it is one of the most interesting works of Vivaldi</p>