Skip directly to content

Concerto II Œuvre. XI pour une Flûte-traversiere, 3 Violons, un Alto-Viole, avec 2 Basses

Separate parts of the Concerto II are included in a collection of other six concertos, published in Paris around 1735, with caption title: “XIe Œuvre contenant six concerto en sept parties pour une flûte-traversière, trois violons, un alto-viole, avec deux basses…“. This material is available on the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Sample — 380x
Monday, January 7, 2013
Release notes: 
Version 2.0 was completed on January 7, 2013. It has a completely new editorial format after version 1.1 published on July 2006. On June 15, 2014, the missing viola part has been published (version 2.1).

News & Comments

The missing viola part has been published (version 2.1). Thanks to Sophia Momand (Corelli Ensemble) for notification.