Skip directly to content

Concerto di Flauti

The source of „Concerto di Flauti” is a manuscript of the score ( ARM0009848) online available at Biblioteca nazionale Marciana, Venezia. The score is published in two versions: with the original clefs and with currently used clefs.
Sample page — 338x
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

Version 1.0 was published on May 10, 2011. Version 1.1, correcting a transcription mistake and a copyist omission (Andante, Tenore, bar 25, second-last note: fis instead of g and Soprano, bar 7, fourth note: cis instead of c), and with a revised editorial format, was published on May 11, 2016. Many thanks to Bob Tennent for notification.