Skip directly to content

Concerto per 4 Violini

The source is a printed edition of the score by C. F. Vieweg, Berlin-Lichterfelde (July 1932), editor: Walter Upmeyer, available at Petrucci Music Library. The edition was based on a manuscript souce at that time in the Preußischen Staatsbibliothek, but no longer available in that library. Caption title of the manuscript source: “Concerto a 4 Violini obligati / per servizio di S. E. il Sig: Marchese del Vasto / del Sig: D: Lionardo Leo”.
Sample page — 526x
Friday, August 10, 2018
Release notes: 
Version 1.0