Skip directly to content

Concerto a 2 Flauti traversieri, 2 Oboi, 2 Violini, Viola, 2 Fagotti e Basso [FaWV L:d7]

The ancient sources of the Concerto FaWV L: d7 are an autograph ms. of the score (Mus.2423-O-38,1) and a ms. of separate parts without second movement and with some variants (Mus.2423-O-38a). Both sources are online available at Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB Dresden.
Sample page — 378x
Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.

News & Comments

<p>New edition of version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.</p>