Skip directly to content

Concerto à Cinq per Flauto traversiere, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso

The main source of the Concert à Cinq by Buffardin is a manuscript of the separate parts,with flute part missing, which is available online at the database Utile Dulci,The Music and Theatre Library of Sweden, Stockholm. For the solo flute part the publisher has used the edition of the Concerto published by Edition Peters No 9955, Leipzig, Dresden,1984,whom we thank for the collaboration.
Sample — 386x
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a new editorial format