Skip directly to content

Cantata "Non sa che sia dolore" [BWV 209] - Sinfonia

Source of Cantata “Non sa che sia dolore” [BWV 209] is the 1881 edition of Bach-Gesellschaft zu Leipzig, obtained from a ms by Johann Nikolaus Forkel (1749 – 1818), first Bach biographer. It is included in Band 29 - Kammermusik für Gesang. Bd.3. Cantate. Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd. etc. (BWV 208-10, 194, 211012, 134a, 210a, 1040), editor Paul Graf Waldersee.
Sample — 336x
Friday, January 15, 2010
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a new editorial format.