Skip directly to content

Symphonie devant Regina [H.509], Prélude [H.510], Pour o filii [H.511], Prélude [H.512]

The source of these pieces [H.509, 510, 511 and 512)], I (1673-74), is an autograph of the score, included in Mélanges autographes: volume I, Gallica, BNF, Paris. The autograph score is almost flawless except for the rare omission of accidentals.
Sample page — 186x
Friday, August 4, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0