Skip directly to content

Sonate n. 1 & 2 per 2 Flauti traversieri e Basso [Opera VII]

The source of Sonatas no. 1 & 2 is a printed edition of separate parts of: “Six Sonatas / or / Trios / for Two / German Flutes / or Two / Violins and a Bass / Compos’d by / Sig.r Giovanni Chinzer.”, by I. Walsh, London, available on IMSLP. The Walsh edition is a reprint of Opus VII published in Paris by Mme Boivin; Le Clerc, ca 1750. 
Sample page — 200x
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Release notes: 
Version 1.0