Skip directly to content

Sonata II per Flauto traversiere e Basso [QV 1: 163]

The Bb major sonata is included in  a manuscript collection of twenty sonatas for flute and bass, 18020, Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin. Caption title: „Sonate / à / Flauto Traverso Solo / è / Cembalo / Da Gio: Giacchino Quantz“.
Sample — 424x
Thursday, July 12, 2007
Release notes: 
Version 2.0

News & Comments

Version 1.0 was published on July 12, 2007. Version 2.0, correcting some transcription errors and with a new editorial format, has been published on June 24, 2014.