Skip directly to content Concert en sextuor

The source is a manuscript of 5 parts (1768), which includes a collection of 6 concerts, apocryphal arrangement from “Pièces de clavecin en concert” (concerts 1-5) and from “Nouvelles suites de pièces de clavecin” (concert 6). The ms. is online available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris [VM7-3614].
Sample page — 372x
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0