Skip directly to content

Concerto III da "Introduttioni teatrali" - Op. IV

The main source of Concerto III is a printed edition of eight separate parts by M. C. Le Cène (Amsterdam), 1735, VM7-1685. Caption title: „Opera quarta / Parte Prima / VI. Introduttioni teatrali / Parte Seconda / VI Concerti...“, online available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris. A second source ia a manuscript of parts available at SLUB, Dresden, Mus.2458-N-1, Rism Id: 212001606.
Sample page — 313x
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Release notes: 
Version 1.0