Skip directly to content

Sonate La Steinquerque

The source is the ms of the score copied by Sébastien de Brossard between the years 1690 and 1710. It includes four trios. Three of them (La Pucelle, La Visionnaire e L’Astrée) have been included, after revision, in the collection “Les Nations”, published in 1726. Ms. is available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Score first page — 296x
Friday, June 15, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0