Skip directly to content

Sonata XII in Do minore per Flauto, 2 Vl, Vc e Basso

The source is a ms. of separate parts, dated 1725, Biblioteca del Conservatorio di Musica S. Pietro a Majella, Napoli. It includes 24 sonatas of different authors. Seven sonatas of the collection are by Alessandro Scarlatti.
Sample — 187x
Monday, December 22, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.1 including the last barline of movements in score and in bass part, missing in version 1.0.

News & Comments

Publication of version 1.1, including the previously missing last barline in all movements of the score and of the bass part.