Skip directly to content

Sonata VII "La magnifique" C 57

The source of Sonata VII in E minor [C 57] is a manuscript of the score included in the collection: “Recueil de sonates et de différentes pièces / Louis- Nicolas Clérambault”, Ensemble documentaire: Brossard, Bibliothèque nationale de France, Département Musique, VM7-1157, RISM ID no.: 84002533.
Sample page — 193x
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

The revised version 1.1 was published on November 19, 2021. Many thanks to Mr Guillermo Peñalver Sarazin for proposals of amendments.