Skip directly to content

Sonata in Re minore [K. 342] con 2 Violini, Fagotto e Basso

Source of Sonata in d minor K. 342 (Mus.1-B-98, RISM ID no.: 211010605) is a ms. of the score, copied by Zelenka, included in the collection „Collectaneorum Musicorum Liber III“ (Mus.1-B-98, RISM ID no.: 211010570. The ms. is available online at SLUB, Dresden.
Sample page — 369x
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0