Skip directly to content

Site History

Thursday, June 28, 2007
Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de (1689 - 1755)
Monday, June 25, 2007
Scarlatti, Alessandro (1660 - 1725)
Sunday, June 17, 2007
Scarlatti, Domenico (1685 - 1757)
Sunday, June 3, 2007
Benda, Friedrich (1745 - 1814)
Thursday, May 17, 2007
Mahaut, Antoine (1719 - 1775)
Friday, May 11, 2007
Bon, Anna (1738/40 - 1767)
Sunday, May 6, 2007
Haydn, Franz Joseph (1732 - 1809)
Thursday, May 3, 2007
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Wednesday, May 2, 2007
Albinoni, Tomaso (1671 - 1751)
Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Leo, Leonardo (1694 - 1744)
Sunday, March 11, 2007
Lully et al [Minoret, Gautier, Philidor..]
Wednesday, February 21, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Sunday, February 18, 2007
Demachi, Giuseppe (1740 - 1791)
Saturday, February 3, 2007
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756 - 1791)

Pages